Shenandoah Region PCA Header SHN logo link PCA National logo link


Holiday Party Dec 8
FSR Sim Seats Dec 14

HOME ABOUT US ↓ NEWS CALENDARS ↓ ACTIVITIES ↓ ARCHIVE ↓ MARTS ↓ LINKS

CONTACT US

Shenandoah Region PCA Board Members


President
Mark Francis
president@shn.pca.org


Vice President
John Odden
jodden17@gmail.com


Vice President
Mark Sackson
msackson@me.com


Secretary
Michael Evans
evansmj500@gmail.com


Treasurer
Jeff Blatter
yonoblat@msn.com


Driving Event Chair
Rick Ebinger
fle9146@gmail.com


Safety Chair
Erik Boody
erik73t@gmail.com


Membership
John Odden
membership@shn.pca.org  


Webmaster
Michael Evans
webmaster@shn.pca.org


Past President
Hank Weil
weilly@aol.com


RPM
Mark Francis
president@shn.pca.org


Zone 2 Rep
Rose Ann Novotnak
Zone2Rep@pca.org