Shenandoah Region PCA Header

RPM Autocross at Southside Speedway, 2013 June 2   (NEWS article)
  Click on any photo to enlarge it
Setting up in the morning Engelbert Muelhaupt's really green 911 Bobby Smith's unbeatable 914 Beverly McNeill's 981 Boxster

John Schmidt's Euro Carrera John Kessler's all-purpose perdiddle track car Parting the Red Sea of cones Mike and Rick making flour lines

The three fastest drivers: Bobby Smith (FTD at 34.458 seconds), Jeffrey Elmore (38.152), and Mina Ingraham (38.312), closely followed by Engelbert Muelhaupt (38.376)

Matthew Ehrlich Jonathan Newhall Ricardo De Moraes Mike Kilmer

Jim Condon Eric Huggins John Schmidt Rick Ebinger in Erik Boody's 911

Mark Rogers Charlie Passut Laramie Huggins Sherry Westfall

Henry Bator and Adam Lovinger shared this 928 Richard Gray in his "new" 2000 Carrera Cab Tom Hartmann (1978 280Z) Glenn Dubiel

Cameron Caswell Bill Boyd Robert Brown Don Coleman

Michael Baxter Beverly McNeill    

Rick tallying up the times The podium: Bobby Smith, Jeffrey Elmore, and Mina Ingraham

To add photos to this gallery, please email them to the webmaster.