Shenandoah Region PCA Header

RPM Autocross, 2014 Jun 1   (NEWS article)
      Click on any photo to enlarge it
Bobby Smith,
36.23 s FTD
Jeffrey Elmore,
improved 2000 Boxster S
Engelbert Muelhaupt,
improved 911T
Stuart Burgh,

Recardo De Moraes,
1995 BMW M3
Rick Ebinger,
improved 1974 914
Jack Woodfin,
2014 Carrera 4S
Kevin Chaplin,
2007 350Z Nismo

Harry Hoffon,
2013 Scion FR-S
Mike Kilmer,
1983 911SC
Jonathan Newhall,
improved 1973 914
Jim Condon,
2007 Cayman S

Charles Passut,
2014 Cayman
Todd Jenkins,
2007 Cayman S
Claude Taylor,
2013 Boxster
Sherry Westfall,
2007 Cayman S

Andrew King,
2001 Boxster S
Don Coleman,
1999 996
Mike Teu,
1985 911 Carrera
Clint Shuler,
2009 Cayman S

Fred Burchill,
2003 Boxster
Charlie Bozsik,
2014 Cayman
Jane Weaver,
2014 Cayman
The Shenandoah autocross supply box

Mike Kilmer spreading flour lines to mark a cone slalom Drivers meeting, reflected in Rick's shades Claude Taylor sunscreening Cheryl

To add photos to this gallery, please email them to the webmaster.