Shenandoah Region PCA Header

RPM Autocross at Southside Speedway, 2015 Jun 7  (NEWS article)
  Click on any photo to enlarge it
The infield at Southside Speedway Bobby Smith's
winning 914
Bates & Julie McLain
both drove
Rick Ebinger leading
the drivers meeting

Bobby Smith,
FTD = 38.877 s
Jeffrey Elmore,
2000 Boxster S
Jonathan Newhall,
1973 914
Engelbert Muelhaupt,
1971 911T

Ricardo De Moraes,
1995 BMW M3
Rick Ebinger,
1974 914
Cam Abernethy,
2000 911 C2
Kevin Chaplin,
2007 350Z Nismo

Richard Gray,
2004 911 Turbo
Gary Krichbaum,
2001 Corvette
John Kessler,
1971 911
Mark Rogers,,
1987 911 Targa

Richard Gray & Robert Ingersoll, 1968 Datsun Sherry Westfall,
2007 Cayman S
Jim Condon,
2007 Cayman S
Charles Passut,
2014 Cayman

Julie McLain,
2008 Pontiac Solstice
Karl Wimmer,
2003 Saab 9-3
Kim Butcher,
2005 Mini Cooper
Jon Krogsund & Bates McLain, 1986 951

Brandon Beckner,
2014 BMW 320
Mike Early,
2013 Boxster S
Beverly McNeill,
2013 Boxster
Mike Moorefield,
997 Carrera S

Nate and Erik Boody at the timing table Ginger Elmore's
Monet parasol
The bench-racers' postmortem Rick announcing the winners

Bobby Smith, FTD
as usual
Jeffrey Elmore,
just 0.481 s behind
Alex Smith, RPM organizer  

To add photos to this gallery, please email them to the webmaster.