Shenandoah Region PCA Header

Upcoming Events:
Back of the Dragon Drive Oct 1

Fall Anniversary Party Oct 8

Euroclassics HPDE at VIR Oct 10

Holiday Party 2018 December 2  (NEWS article)
  Click on any photo to enlarge it
  Paula Ironmonger, Dan Kuchenberg, & Jolly Weil Bruce Russell &
Michelle Odden
Sam Morris
setting up the bar

Door prize "ballot boxes" Engelbert & Claudia Muehlhaupt deciding where to place their tickets Ann & Gamble Bowers with Dick Pitman Jeffrey Elmore &
Mike Kilmer

Jason Wavell Victoria Mason Bunny & Andy Turner Gail & Bill Speidell

Jeffrey Elmore &
Gary Hagar
Ben & Mark Francis John & Sue Carpenter Jeff & Linda Sivers

Ben, Julie, & Bates McLain Howie Dunbrack &
David Coon
Jim & Anne Kaczorowski Michael Brady &
Erik Andkjar

Jensen, Jonathan, &
Jade Newhall
Chris Beverage of
Flow Porsche
Tim Messer Pam Neighbors

Gary Hunter Paul Overstreet Michael Evans Fried chicken time

Michie Tavern decorations Greg Glassner & Dan Graff Karen & Jeff Blatter Peach cobbler for dessert

Weldon Scrogham
(57 years in PCA) &
membership chairman John Odden
Hank Weil hands off president's trophy to
Mark Francis
Treasurer Jeff Blatter, VP Jeffrey Elmore, new president Mark Francis, and secretary Michael Evans being introduced by president Hank Weil Bruce Russell accepting Toys for Tots donations

2018 autocross awards made by Erik Boody and Rick Ebinger Sherry Westfall, fastest woman lady Jim Condon, Boxster/Cayman class winner Jeffrey Elmore, water-cooled 911 winner and autocrosser of the year

Jonathan Newhall, "improved" class winner Mike Kilmer, perpetual
air-cooled 911 winner
Hank Weil with the
new SRPCA logo

Door prize winners:
Melodie Hagspiel,
Lynne Stockton, Sean Miller, Michael Brady, &
Emily Eckenberger

To add photos to this gallery, please email them to the webmaster.